Collision Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2018
 

They did a great job. I would have put five stars but they didnt do totally what I asked, and that put me In a fowl mood about the place. They only would put the tint on that the great socialists of Colorado say what I have to have, instead of what the customer wanted. I have darker tint on my other car. And the police have said as long as we can see in the car it's not an issue. So the tint they put on is tint you cant really tell is on.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

Second time at this location. Perfection workmanship. Service was quick. I will continue to recommend them .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

They did a great job on my Tiguan. Nick, Jessica, and Beth did a great job of keeping me posted throughout the process. Extremely happy with the service and work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

My favorite auto body shop in Colorado hands down!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2018
 

I very rarely go out of my way to leave reviews but oh my GOD am I thankful I came to Mcdonald Collision Center to repair my Golf I was wrecked into! I initially went to them because I always have a great experience with Mcdonald VW for service, so I wanted to stay with a trusted name. From the second I met Eric I immediately felt like I'd come to the right place and they knew exactly what they were doing. Eric was super communicative, honest about the process, and worked very hard to get me my car back as quickly as possible. I'm not sure what else you could ask for - this place does excellent work and they make a painful process relatively easy. Can't recommend them enough!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 17, 2018
 

I am not sure about the complaints. Here was my deal:  My daughter got in a fender bender and damaged her bumper and front end on her Volkswagen. McDonald got me in super quick!  I took it in on a Monday, and it was done by Friday. The same week. I got it back clean and looking shiny new. It was the EASIEST car repair I have ever had done, and sadly, I have had far too many. They were efficient and friendly and there was NOTHING I could complain about.

Read at Yelp